Fun little paintings!

I went to Hobby Lobby yesterday and saw that there were cute little pre-framed canvases for about $2 each. I picked up three of them and started planning what will they be. I decided to make a portrait of my two rats Carl and Bundy. The third canvas I decided to experiment with a doll head that I found at the store. I used oil paints to get the quality but I ran into a situation. The oil paint does NOT dry on the doll head. Here they are:

ImageImageImageImage

So go find some canvases and start creating!

Here are some examples to help you out:

Favorite food, pet, family member, outside of your window, a room in your house, portrait, silly faces

You can glue plastic animals, plants, fabric and other random objects!

 

Leave a Reply

