Hey Ladies!

I have been getting into a numerous amount of trouble at home. I have started two projects and have not completed either one. Despite the mess in my living room, I am taking some time to create this blog. It will consist of tutorials, projects, ideas and a whole lot of other fun stuff.

I recently moved to Texas from LA (don’t ask what I am doing in Texas[EVERYONE asks]). I found a job at my local library as an librarian assistant. I work in the young adults section and it is usually pretty empty in there. Seeing how I do not have any patrons to attend to I tend let my mind drift off. I am an avid pinner on Pintrest and Craftgawker, so I am constantly on there as well. I find my ideas from the books at my work and various websites. I am constantly finding new things that I want to create, so to keep it organized I will be posting on here.

If you have any questions or comments please ask!

-Alicia

 

One thought on “Hey Ladies!

Leave a Reply

