To Do: Project Environment in a Box(Watch for updates!)

 

How fun! I saw these cool pieces of art today and immediately I knew that I had to make one of these. It does not look too difficult. A few hinges and screws and what not. I thought it would be so much fun to make one personalized to myself. This one is specifically for hunting, and I saw a few others that were for the police, fireman, fisher ect. I might do one of my love for sewing, or a fantasy based one! Your thoughts? What would you do?

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

