A project I am working on…..DIY SHELF!

This shelf is so simple and easy. Grab a nice handful of cinder blocks and 3 or 4 2×4’s, stain the wood and Boom! I am constantly starting new projects. Even if I dont finish one I start on a new one and I go back and fourth, sometimes with 4 projects running. You can see how that can be hard on my wallet. I have had this in mind for a long time, once my pallet furniture comes through this will be the project to come directly after the furniture is done.Image

This picture is not mine. I will post a picture of mine when it is done!

Leave a Reply

