Pallet Furniture Ideas

Pallet Furniture:

I have a very small apartment and with that room I have very little to work with. On top of that we have the worlds ugliest orange painted on our walls, so we have to work with what we have. Right now I have two used couches that I am dying to get rid of…or burn. I have always been interested in making my own furniture and when I saw this idea a few months ago I immediately fell in love. I wanted to share this with the rest of you. Once I get my pallets from a few stores I will begin on this journey my self. I shall post pictures once it is complete.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

One thought on “Pallet Furniture Ideas

Leave a Reply

